Charlotte Alumnae

Chapter 

of

Delta Sigma Theta

Sorority, Inc.

 

Committee Chairs

Amenities – Corita Floyd, Carolyn Lloyd
amenities@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Arts and LettersJacqueline Mayo, Tikola McCree
artsletters@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Audit – Veda Stanley
audit@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Charitable Contributions – Annette Eakins
charitablecontributions@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Cotillion – Lisa Robinson, Tierra Sanders, Latoya Scott, Verna Wade
cotillion@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Elections/Tellers – Janice Ervin, Janice Joye
elections@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Founders Day – Kimberly McCullough-Davis, Tamara Blackett
foundersday@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Heritage and Archives – Jennifer Coble, Beulah Moore
heritagearchives@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Hospitality – Marilyn Long, Cassandra Caver, Audrey Abron, Sandye Reid, Linda Cannon
hospitality@charlottedst.org

 

 

Information and Communications - Michelle Sullivan, Mya Evans, Sondra Hines

communications@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

May Week – Tara Thompson, Andriea Hill
mayweek@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Membership Services – Cynthia Smith, Mary K. Jones, Lorrie Lockwood, Chaneka McLean
membershipservices@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Music – Shelron Robinson
music@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

National Pan Hellenic Council - Krissie Johnson
pan-hellenic@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Nominations – Cathy Jones
nominations@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Policies and Procedures – Lucille Frierson, Letitia Smith, Katrina Young
policies@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Program Planning and Development – Melody Harris, Jacquetta Patrick, Annette Howard, Karla Jones, Pamela Hemphill
program@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Protocol –  Jean Patterson, Tonia Grant
protocol@charlottedst.org 

 

 

 

Publicity – Alisa Joseph, Melissa Deas
publicity@charlottedst.org

 

 

Risk Management – Sandra Galmon, Genetta Vinson
riskmgmt@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Scholarship – Karen Eady-Williams, Elva Cooper, Germaine Patterson-Smith
scholarship@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Social Action – Lynetta Chisolm, Tanya Bowman, Patricia Moore
socialaction@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Step Team - Robin Vann
stepteam@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Technology – Tamika McPherson, Tameko Sowell
technology@charlottedst.org